What is it you want God to do?

Bugy Craxone is releasing a new album — self-titled — on Nov. 23, Bounce.com reports. So I went to the band’s official web site to see what other information is there. Tower Records Japan is selling the album, as it did with their previous album, Sorry I will scream here. And the 10-track album contains the following songs. I wonder if track 4 has a typo.

  1. Watch Your Step
  2. Taiyoo ga Ippai
  3. Yuuutsu no Suiyoobi
  4. Hey God, shit down please
  5. Burasagare
  6. glory’s lunch
  7. job!
  8. Basketball
  9. Good day sunshine
  10. City Girl